iPad 2.O(prah)

I’ve determined in an unscientific study that I use about 5% of the awesome computing potential of my macbook, and 3% of my iPhone. Mind you, I probably I know the most useful things I need to know for my life from these gadgets, so I don’t feel too too bad (Cut the Rope makes it all worth it). Still doesn’t stop me from wanting an iPad. Fancy shmancy tech toys make me happy.

O Magazine has released their iPad app…it’s totally dope, with 360 degree image interaction (ooooh!), integrated shopping (ahhh!), and videos to compliment articles (waaaaaaa?!). I love it and it speaks to the massive opportunities for brands to create fun, engaging and sexy tools to reach their community. Keep it coming!

This entry was posted in This Little Piggy went to Market. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

